Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 FIAT 500 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $17,338 - $17,971.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $19,300

Fair Purchase Price $17,655
Fair Market Range ($17,338 - $17,971)

Invoice $18,690
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 90 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next

Excellent Small Car

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: multiple cars

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Large interior, 40mpg, extreme fun to drive."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased as an extra vehicle for running around instead of using my collectable vehicles. Turns out this car is a hoot to drive, comfortable, with tons of storage with the rear seats down, great on gas, and super reliable. I've had many many cars, this Fiat is one of the most fun to drive (5-speed stick). A great value for the money."

16 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Lots of fun

By on Saturday, July 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "This is a great small car."

Cons: "Cup holders are difficult to reach when driving."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car is easy to park and good on gas. The turbo gives it the extra umph it needs to be a lot of fun on the road, and the ride is even comfortable on long trips. It is also easy to get in and out of, giving me the fun of a sports car without the discomfort."

12 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Horrible in snow, rough ride

By on Thursday, June 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "easy to park"

Cons: "horrible in snow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"The Fiat is easy to park and is fun to drive around town. The downside is that on the highway the ride is rough and loud. It's also horrible in the snow. Definitely don't buy the Fiat if you expect to drive it in any snow."

16 people out of 27 found this review helpful

awesome vehicle

By on Tuesday, May 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "they are a bit small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I own a fiat 500c abarth although it's a little on the expansive side it is a very fun to drive vehicle and it makes you feel young again"

12 people out of 20 found this review helpful

great car for the city and beyond

By on Monday, May 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "all my friends have either ridden or driven my 500"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"bought my fiat sport, loving it so much, I bought the wife a fiat 500L hoping the fun in driving continued with it, my 500 sport has delivered great comfort and fuel economy, took a trip out of town to see how comfortable it was on a out of town trip, loved it, I give my Fiat 500 Sport 10's in all ratings!!!!"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.