Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
Go

2013 FIAT 500

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 102 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

Fun to drive and good mileage.

By on Saturday, October 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: ". Sounds great. Gas miileage. Fun ."

Cons: "no local dealer. handles quirky at times."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"The Fiat gets a lot of attention wherever you go. It is fun to drive although it can feel a little unsettled when first entering a curve aggressively, but it holds well once planted. It sounds great and makes you feel like you are going faster than you are. I can get 43 MPG on highway if i keep it at 60 MPH or I can get 25 MPG when driven hard in Sport Turbo mode around town.. I average 30 MPG and normally get 38 MPG on highway trips. The white wheels are impossible to keep clean. I sometimes wash them everyday."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I love it!

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fun to drive, cute and great gas mileage!"

Cons: "Not good for road trips, had problem with USB port"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love my little car. People always want to ask questions about it and I can't stop saying great things. It's zippy and get good gas mileage. When I test drove it, I was surprised that it felt so solid for being such a little car! Didn't feel like a tin can at all. The car seems to have so much more space inside than you would think, although I don't recommend someone sitting in the backseat for long periods. This car is exactly what I was looking for...a small reliable ride that didn't make me feel like I was in a tin can, or had to give up some nice creature comforts just because I was getting a smaller car. It's perfect for me!!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

dont buy unless you can afford maintenance.

By on Thursday, October 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,200

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great buying price, comfortable"

Cons: "expensive to maintain, to cute, cop magnet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"This is a gorgeous, fun, and exciting car. one problem, when thing do go bad, they are so expensive. 250$ for a door mirror... really? This car also depreciates so bad. 15k in 5 years.... I loved it at first, but in the long run, itll bleed you dry."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best first car

By on Saturday, October 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the look the size of it and love the stereo"

Cons: "The antenna will get water in it when i wash it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this my 2013 fiat 500 pop. I could not have ask for a better car. The stereo is great and love the bass. I love the size. I do not like big cars and so I want to look for a fiat and it was the best thing that I very saw. The only car to replace a fiat is another fiat."

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Fiat Convertible--3 Years and 20K Miles

By on Saturday, October 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Head turner, easy to park, fun, sporty, silly."

Cons: "Stiff rattly ride, interior plastic elements cheap"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"We've had a fun time--a perfect car for city driving. You can literally almost park it anyway, and since the Lounge model is an automatic, not a hassle for traffic jams. Seemingly sips gas, and with the top all the way down--have hauled amazingly large things--bikes, a club chair, a ladder. Not too comfortable for large people, especially in the back. Some of the interior plastic finishings have not held up, but all have been fixed under warranty. It's been a fun ride, but I don't think it will stand the test of long ownership. I'm ready for a new one!"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching FIAT 500 near Honolulu. See local deals