Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 FIAT 500 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,744 - $21,511.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,300

Fair Purchase Price $21,018
Fair Market Range ($20,744 - $21,511)

Invoice $22,535
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 97 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Commuter car only and very expensive

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
7/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "great brakes and thats about it"

Cons: "everything else except brakes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Commuter car only not good for anything else it was very expensive and it has to have premium gas. Not worth anything on a trade as I now see on KBB,. wow, worth about halve of purchase price and not even a year old. This car is severely underpowered with no room to carry anything but yourself. Forget about going and picking up something this includes groceries there is no room!!! if your an aggressive driver I do not recommend this vehicle !!!!!!"

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

One of the most fun & economical cars I have owned

By on Sunday, August 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Safe. Economical."

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car does everything as advertised. Economical, gets lots of comments and attention, keeps up with all traffic with the base engine, regardless of what the "race car magazine" editors say. We have taken two long highway trips and do lots of city driving, too. A great car."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Excellent Small Car

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: multiple cars

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Large interior, 40mpg, extreme fun to drive."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased as an extra vehicle for running around instead of using my collectable vehicles. Turns out this car is a hoot to drive, comfortable, with tons of storage with the rear seats down, great on gas, and super reliable. I've had many many cars, this Fiat is one of the most fun to drive (5-speed stick). A great value for the money."

18 people out of 37 found this review helpful

Lots of fun

By on Saturday, July 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "This is a great small car."

Cons: "Cup holders are difficult to reach when driving."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car is easy to park and good on gas. The turbo gives it the extra umph it needs to be a lot of fun on the road, and the ride is even comfortable on long trips. It is also easy to get in and out of, giving me the fun of a sports car without the discomfort."

12 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Horrible in snow, rough ride

By on Thursday, June 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "easy to park"

Cons: "horrible in snow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"The Fiat is easy to park and is fun to drive around town. The downside is that on the highway the ride is rough and loud. It's also horrible in the snow. Definitely don't buy the Fiat if you expect to drive it in any snow."

17 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.