Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 FIAT 500 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,784 - $21,540.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,300

Fair Purchase Price $21,116
Fair Market Range ($20,784 - $21,540)

Invoice $22,535
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 92 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next

Perfect little Car

By on Monday, June 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fun and sporty. Great gas mileage 42 . The rear seat has better legroom and easier entry than my Mini.This car handle like dream thank you Fiat. in the market to buy a Abarth as soon that the arrive."

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Fun little runabout

By on Sunday, June 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great styling, great mileage, excellent handling"

Cons: "Not the fastest car on the road, seats lack lumbar support"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can't count the number of heads that have swiveled to look at this car. It's all because there aren't any others on the road yet. Or maybe it's because the car is really that distinctive. The best part of this car is the mileage. I have gotten as high as 46mpg on a long trip, and I average 38-42mpg on my weekly commute. This is a substantial improvement from my old Toyota. My only complaint so far has been that the driver's seat lacks lumbar support and I've had to put a rolled-up towel down to compensate."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I love my FIAT

By on Friday, June 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Packed with options for the price, amazing MPG"

Cons: "Some cheap interior surfaces"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was the lucky buyer of the first FIAT sold in WA state back in March. Now with 3000 miles I can confidently say this is a great car! It's very fun to drive and I'm averaging 34 MPG on my commute. It's feature rich at this price point with automatic climate control, premium sound, sat radio, and great media/phone interfaces. I've had zero problems so far. The only gripes are some of the textures on the interior - some hard plastic on the doors and dash (that scuffs easily) and cheapest carpet I've seen since the 80's. But that's how you get the price down I guess. Important things like the seats, steering wheel, and controls, are all wonderful. Bottom line, I love this car - I smile when I drive it."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love to drive this car!

By on Wednesday, June 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. MPG above EPA estimate--getting 48.5 mpg hwy at 65 mph; 35.5 combined, mostly city"

Cons: "Interior fit and finish could be improved. Driver's seat height adjustment handle seems flimsy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Cool gizmos and so fun to drive! Handles great. Loves the road, any road--a natural fit!"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Truely Italian

By on Saturday, May 14, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is fun and sporty. Great gas mileage. The rear seat has better legroom and easier entry than my Mini. The only thing is anyone over 5'8'' will not be comfortable back there. It is not for the shy as you get a ton of looks, but in a good way. This car puts a smile on my face every time. Can't wait till the Abarth 500 becomes available."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.