Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 FIAT 500 Abarth Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,429 - $21,212.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,995

Fair Purchase Price $20,821
Fair Market Range ($20,429 - $21,212)

Invoice $22,181

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 119 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Bought it because it was cheap- Love it!

By on Saturday, March 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Stylish, saves gas, spacious front seat"

Cons: "Tiny back seat, long throws between gears on shift"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've had my 2012 sport for about a year now and love it. It's been reliable and the small size is great in the city. The engine doesn't have the pick up up of some cars, but then, I knew that going into a tiny car with 101 hp. Would definitely buy again"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Lemon!!!!!!!!!

By on Monday, March 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
1/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Nice color"

Cons: "zero reliability and dangerous"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This car has been in the shop 4 times in the the last 6 months. They do not know what is wrong with it, and cannot fix it. It has left me stander countless times, not to mention in the middle of a main intersection. I love the car when it works but they can't fix it and are not willing to do anything about it. Don't take the chance if you want a reliable car."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Love my little red car

By on Tuesday, March 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Cute, great mileage, makes me happy"

Cons: "Difficulty opening hood and hatchback."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I do love my little red FIAT, despite the fact that the clutch died within one year - which was NOT my fault. Chrysler paid $1,000 of the $1,200 repair cost, which was nice, but I don't think I should have had to pay even $200. It gets great mileage, can fit just about anywhere and is just adorable. I have had a couple of issues of not being able to fit stuff in that would fit in most cars, but that's a small sacrifice to the smile my car brings to me ever time I see it."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Love, Love, Love

By on Thursday, February 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Higher off ground, drivers seat raises."

Cons: "I thought it would get better gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I absolutely LOVE my 2012 Fiat Pop 500. I have people stop me all of the time and ask me how I like it. It surpassed my expectations. Prior to me owning this it was between the Fiat and the Mini. The Fiat is higher off the ground than the mini which I really like and it raises the driver's seat which is a huge peeve of mine since I am 5'2. I like to sit high and see the road. I wish most cars would do this, but alas they do not. Anyway, my next car will def be a Fiat as well! SuperLove!"

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Incredible car. Fits anywhere. Head turning style

By on Monday, February 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "affordable, fun, stylish, efficient, colorful"

Cons: "tight fit, little storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful convertible for the money. The large selection of stunning color choices make this car perfect for self expressive folks who love their cars! Very reliable. Great gas mileage. Fun to drive. Can seem a bit sluggish on highway hills, but otherwise quite peppy. Backseat fine for pets and kids."

24 people out of 44 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.