Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

1993 Eagle Vision

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 42 Ratings for the 1993 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"It has been my first car ever from mid high school out to college. I put on about 10000 miles a year driving up and down from southern NM to mid CO for 4years straight. And I never had a problem with mechanical cause of my maintenance habits. Big fault in the manufacture is that eagles' paint job was horrible. I couldn’t wax without damaging the paint. In all fairness, it’s a great transportation car!!!"

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

192k still strong

By on Wednesday, January 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has been amazing. I have 192,000 miles on it and it is still running with out a problem at all. It was recently tested and still holds stock hp -3. Very strong engine."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Really great car, never gives up!!!

By on Wednesday, July 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "extremely reliable, quick car, 4 door, great foot room, good winter car, not to bad on gas 18/26"

Cons: "Not really anything bad about this car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive had this car since i could drive, its always been an amazing car and never gives up, it has NEVER stranded me ever. its lost a bit of its get up and go power, but hey, its a 18 year old car. It's a sharp lookin car,its got a great interior with awesome foot room in the back seat. its a great winter car too. i love this car"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Car for Life

By on Saturday, June 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is awesome! No Poblems whatsoever, Great milage, dependable, excellent ride, Beautifol looks, layout."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I may have this car forever

By on Thursday, May 29, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought this car about 3 years ago for about $900. It now has 174,000 miles on it and has needed a new battery, and I think spark plugs and wiper blades in that time. The mileage could be a bit better it currently gets about 21 mpg and there is the annoying check engine light that pops up whenever it feels like it. I have had this checked about 6 times and gave up as they couldn't find anything wrong. Drives great, though i tend to bump my head getting in it once in awhile I really can't complain now can I? Oh and it finaly got its first rust spot."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Eagle Vision near Honolulu. See local deals