Go

2000 Dodge Ram Van 2500

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 130 Ratings for the 1995 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

Great Luxury Van

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is far better than a Ford Econoline that I used to own and I drove that van for 9 years. This Dodge looks good, drives well and is just as spacious as my previous Ford van. There are no blind spots either with the parabolic mirrors I've attached to the break away side mirrors. I've been able to haul furniture and boxes of stuff by removing the seats and laying down a 4X8 sheet of plywood over the carpeted floor. It is really a multi-purpose vehicle. I get a lot of compliments on how sporty it looks."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Quality Vehicle

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Very good van. Runs great, though it will run hot in the summertime. Great re-sale value. Not recommended if you have to get inside parking garages on a daily basis. Has a very wide turning radius. Perfect for painters, electricians, construction jobs, and other trades."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

18pasenger great vehicle dint have any problems

By on Friday, October 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,974

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "greater"

Cons: "18"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have this 18 passengers for 19years all ready, in all this time I drived to all places in usa, mexico, Guatemala. My humble opinion .This is the best vehicle for ever, same engine, same transmission, for aperiod of 6 yyear's i used to carry 2 tons of products and tow a trailer forr long distance, I recommend this all American produc"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Never again

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"1998 2500 ram van. Tranny went out at 38000 and once again at 91000. Engine started to leak oil around 50000. It's too bad toyota or honda doesn't make a work van. I will try chevy next."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"250,000 miles and still as strong as the day i bought it.Use for work under extreme weight every day!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram Van 2500 near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement