Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2010 Dodge Ram 3500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 324 Ratings for the 2009 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 65 | Next

Awesome

By on Thursday, May 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck runs Great!!!! Never had a problem! Tows any trailer I have."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

depenable

By on Tuesday, May 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "see my review"

Cons: "see my review"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"dodge ram in comparence with all other trucks in its class has the best performance. smooth ride, there is a few things that could of been look at before marketing one being the slotshing of the gas tank when its more than a half full, the vibration ,the rattle noise under the dash, and that annoying hemi tic. over all great truck for the money."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great truck for the money!

By on Monday, April 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 84,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE, Lots of power"

Cons: "Back seat is small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this truck!! I have had it for over a year and love the power of the 5.7L Hemi!! The truck gets okay mpg and has tons of power. Im able to tow, pull, and haul anything!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best we have owned

By on Sunday, April 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price great to drive easy to handle."

Cons: "no keyless entry for this particular truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this truck is rugged and dependable. we use it as a cargo truck and as a family vehicle. lots of room for everyone including our border collie. never had a problem with it we travel on gravel roads as well as paved roads. handles great on all road conditions. this is my wife's truck. we dont have to worry about locking the keys in the truck because as long as the key is in the ignition the doors will not lock. this is great for us."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

BEST TRUCK I'VE EVER OWNED!

By on Thursday, January 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THIS IS MY SECOND DODGE TRUCK. I LOVE IT! IT IS PERFECT FOR ME. IT HAS PLENTY OF ROOM AND THE PERFORMANCE IS WONDERFUL. THE NEW HEMI GETS GOOD GAS MILEAGE AND HAS PLENTY OF POWER. I DRIVE IT TO WORK DAILY."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 65 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram 3500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals