Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2008 Dodge Ram 3500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1995 Ratings for the 2002 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 399 | Next

I love this truck... best truck I have ever owned

By on Thursday, July 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent milage 23-24 in city driving. Pulls my horses without any difficulty...hardly know they are there."

One-of-a-kind one-of-a-kind

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "20 miles per gallon, great ride,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2005 Dodge with commins diesel 5.9L solar yellow clear coat paint Laramie package leather trimmed bench seats heated front seats, completely undercoating, sprayed in bedliner, hood scoop, chrome steps, edge juice with attitude monitor, black bed cover, mudflaps and chrome tailgate protector with steel Owens toolbox."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The ultimate truck

By on Monday, July 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,780

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The 6.7 Cummins starts EASILY on coldest WV morn's"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased it new. Drive it right and get 20mpg. Comfort, convenience, and class. Mega cab-roomiest out there. Tires wear perfectly straight. Exhaust brake-awesome, great for all driving situations. Touch one button to activate, remains on standby, comes on automatically when you let off the fuel. Has smoothest cruise control I've ever driven, 'course I'm only 65. Fill the 6-cd changer, sit back, enjoy, relax, or take your choice of Sirius Satt. Music. With u-connect and Satt. directions you're never late or lost. Heated seats warm that leather right up in cold weather"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best truck ever

By on Monday, July 14, 2014

I don't own this car

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After market viper alarm auto start system."

Great truck. Need Larger truck for towing.

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,585

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, outstanding condition"

Cons: "Not enough power to tow large trailer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this truck for six years. We installed runners and a sliding/locking bed cover. New brakes as of July 14, 2014, as well as an oil change. You can't find a better get around truck than this 2006 Dodge 1500. Beautiful vehicle for being eight years old."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 399 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram 3500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details