Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Dodge Ram 3500 Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 315 Ratings for the 2009 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 | Next

By on Saturday, April 11, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

whatalota

By on Thursday, April 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Whatalota truck this is. The Laramie trim package and sound system is outstanding.The handling and ride is more car like than the 2007 I had previously. I did not have any problems with the 2007 and I expect this one will be very reliable also."

oh yea

By on Saturday, March 28, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"i love everything about my new ram. its all the truck you wil ever need. very comfortable, nice handling, and very powerful."

Great Truck!

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"First impressions are that Dodge has done a great job with this redesign. I am on my first long trip with the truck and I am creeping up to 1000 miles. Still early I know, but given that, the ride is smooth, wind and road noise are far minimal and less than the competition, and the handling is great. I think the Dodge Boys did a better job in designing the outside of the truck (2009 F150 just got ugly, and GM's have strange boxes around the wheel wells and a very square bed.) The inside makes sense (lots less buttons than the new Ford) and looks great with two color dash and fake metal around the radio and air controls. Value wise, you can't beat the deals on now, $12,000 off the sticker, making it a better buy than the others, including Toyota and Nissan..... And it's got a Hemi (with the fuel saving feature. Around town I do better than the sticker (15.1 VS 13) and highway is a little worse (16.5 VS 18), but I was driving the mountains of West Virginia which probably hurt those numbers. I will follow-up later in miles."

great improvement

By on Tuesday, March 24, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded in 2007 Ram trx offroad 4X4 for 2009 Ram 4X4. Huge difference in the two. I was happy with 2007, but improvements are awesome!! Rides better, more pickup, more stylish, and more technology! Only complaint is the phone connect for my truck to my cell doesn't work. Dealership couldn't get it to work either. This truck turns heads. Good deals on them now too. I still feel like with government money dealerships still not passing on savings to us. Good truck."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram 3500 Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals