Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

1995 Dodge Ram 2500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 1165 Ratings for the 1994 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 233 | Next

hunting and towing. All around excellent service.

By on Saturday, February 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 136,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "pricy but i have had it 16 years and no complaints"

Cons: "3/4 ton stiff ride."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best truck i have ever owned.very little maintinance problems other than general."

NICEST TRUCK I'VE EVER OWNED

By on Tuesday, February 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 194,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT TRUCK, THE TOTAL PACKAGE"

Cons: "RIDES A LITTLE HARD AND TIRES ARE EXPENSIVE BUT OK"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I ORDERED THIS TRUCK NEW IN 1999 AND IT WAS THE SMARTEST THING I EVER DID. THE DEALER WAS A PAIN BUT THE TRUCK IS EXCELLENT. SADLY, I HAVE TO SELL IT AS I DAMAGED MY LEFT KNEE AND AM NO LONGER ABLE TO DRIVE A STICK AND I'M HAVING A DIFFICULT TIME FINDING A REPLACEMENT TRUCK THAT IS EQUAL TO THIS ONE, NEW OR USED."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

The BEST EVER

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 170,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "it looks like a 2500"

Cons: "trans, trans , trans and i think the trans"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"1996 Dodge Ram 1500 club cab 4x4 5.9 8ft bed Great truck tow stock cars to Canada and bobcats, pallets of sod and salt you name it, it does it .. The bad..... Trans had 3 swaps two 3speeds last one was a 4speed since new. Miner rust around fenders and doors...Other then that really great truck!!!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

perfect tow vehicle, work truck, comfort,

By on Monday, January 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Never a repair at 79,000miles. good looking truck and solid design and real metal build. Diesel engine still being broke in and good fuel mileage. powerful engine."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

The best Truck I ever drove.

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,600

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great mileage, runs good, looks good."

Cons: "Too much PLASTIC inside interior Console."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Chriddy's Rig

"Very comfortable for a Truck, Great handling and performance. Excellent fuel mileage although it's a Diesel.This was handed down from my father who passed away right after he bought and I took his place in enjoying it for the past 12 years."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Chriddy's Rig

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 233 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram 2500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals