Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Quad Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1960 Ratings for the 2002 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 392 | Next

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 175,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Tough!! Dependable!!"

Cons: "Gas Mileage. The Hemi stays thirsty!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has been bullet proof! I bought this truck new in 2004. I had a bearing go out in the rear right after I purchased it. That is all that has gone wrong so far. The 5.7 liter Hemi is a beast. The only negative thing I can say is that the gas mileage should be better. In 2011 I bought a new truck and gave this one to my step son. He has wrecked a couple of times and only the Lord knows what else he has put her through but she just keeps on going. What a tough truck!"

Very, very good vehicle. Great engine.

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great towing capacity. Great fuel mileage if not heavily loaded. Most dependable vehicle I've ever owned,"

Very, very good vehicle. Great engine.

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great towing capacity. Great fuel mileage if not heavily loaded. Most dependable vehicle I've ever owned,"

Very, very good vehicle. Great engine.

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great towing capacity. Great fuel mileage if not heavily loaded. Most dependable vehicle I've ever owned,"

Very, very good vehicle. Great engine.

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great towing capacity. Great fuel mileage if not heavily loaded. Most dependable vehicle I've ever owned,"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 392 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram 2500 Quad Cab near Honolulu. See local deals