Go

2002 Dodge Ram 2500 Quad Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 1217 Ratings for the 1998 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 244 | Next

really good truck, very few problems.

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lots of power."

Cons: "no cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2 fast n 2 furius

"2000 ram 1500 sport-with 22'' rims ext. cab short bed, truck look really good, very few problems, truck with 190k miles and no problems what so ever."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2 fast n 2 furius

By on Monday, June 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Truck, own two of them 96-00. Both over 200k still pulling strong over the Rockies. Never Never have had to walk home!!!!!! Would buy another in a minute if these would just fail!!!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Truck!

By on Wednesday, July 15, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought it new. 154,000 miles and still going! Some torque converter and A/C problems in the last 15,000 miles, but engine is still going strong with no oil problems. Rides like a champ. Paint and body still look great. LUV MY TRUCK!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

One Great Truck

By on Saturday, June 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We have owned our 1995 dodge since 1996. The truck now has 215000 and we are still driving it. We have had our share of problems with the truck, but they have mainly been our fault, like an axle snapping. Be sure to check the axle seals and bearings. This has been a great truck though."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Work Truck works!!

By on Saturday, June 13, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have owned two Dodges. this one 98' i have 180000 work miles on it it still runs and gets me where i need to go .... it does eat a little more oil than i'd like.I am a contractor and this vehicle has treated me well!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 244 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram 2500 Quad Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement