Go

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 337 Ratings for the 2009 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 68 | Next

outstading vehicle

By on Saturday, December 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had the vehicle for 6 months with no service issues. MPG better than advertised. Love it."

By on Wednesday, December 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After having this ram quad cab for 6 months i have no complaints. i am getting anywhere from 16 to 20 MPG and thats with the 5.7 Liter HEMI, which has more torque and overall power than any truck i have ever owned. The interior is great no problems. This truck is a head turner when i drive down the street, and thats on looks, not any exhaust. overall this is the best truck i have ever owned. i recommend it to anybody, whether you will be using it as a work-truck or an every day driver"

oooh my goodies

By on Sunday, December 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is my 5th dodge truck since 02 and its the best one yet.....biggest improve is inside goodies and smoothness on ride..... love it."

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Thursday, December 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was a ford truck faithfull owner, untill I found this Dodge truck now Iam in love with the confort,power,looks,millage,stile,warranty,pulling power,stability."

Best vehicle I've ever owned

By on Thursday, December 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I can't say enough good things about my 2009 Crew Cab Laramie 4x4. I've had the truck 8 months now and have put on over 20,000kms. I love the fact the truck drives and rides like a dream. It's like a moving entertainment system and Dodge has all the right options. This is a very well thought out truck and will force the likes of Ford, Chevy, Toyota & Nissan to raise their game."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 68 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement