Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 315 Ratings for the 2009 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 | Next

never back down from a challenge

By on Sunday, February 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i test drove every truck in it's class then i drove the new dodge ram then i notice there is know truck in it's class dodge really did there home work"

sweet truck

By on Sunday, February 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"You deserve to look at the newly styled 09 Dodge.They've reworked the truck from bumper to bumper. While the other manufactures are still stick in a time warp with the styling, Dodge went all out for 09.With all the insentives they are throwing at us this is the time to buy. I owned a sierra before this truck and 2 rams before that and a will never jump ship again! The fit and finish in the Dodge is FAR superior.Throw in lifetime power train,0% finiancing,10k off the price,HELLO, Its a no brainer!Also the dodge web site is the best one out there.I think I could smell the leather while surfing their site."

Stylish yet compatible

By on Thursday, February 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The truck is dependable and demands prcedence."

BAD CAR

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2009

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
1/10

"Lost control when driving and breaks take a while to work also like sitting in a steam room with the wooden bench after the ac broke almost immediatly"

big truck with big power

By on Friday, December 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"had the truck a couple weeks i love it i tested ever truck in it's class but the truth is there's not a truck in it's class this is the best truck made today i was a die hard chevy man then i bought a tundra had nothing but problem with so i took a drive to the dodge dealer and left with a 2009 ram with a hemi i will never by anything alse"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals