Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 331 Ratings for the 2009 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 67 | Next

depenable

By on Tuesday, May 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "see my review"

Cons: "see my review"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"dodge ram in comparence with all other trucks in its class has the best performance. smooth ride, there is a few things that could of been look at before marketing one being the slotshing of the gas tank when its more than a half full, the vibration ,the rattle noise under the dash, and that annoying hemi tic. over all great truck for the money."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

BEST TRUCK I'VE EVER OWNED!

By on Thursday, January 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THIS IS MY SECOND DODGE TRUCK. I LOVE IT! IT IS PERFECT FOR ME. IT HAS PLENTY OF ROOM AND THE PERFORMANCE IS WONDERFUL. THE NEW HEMI GETS GOOD GAS MILEAGE AND HAS PLENTY OF POWER. I DRIVE IT TO WORK DAILY."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great truck for the money!

By on Monday, April 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 84,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE, Lots of power"

Cons: "Back seat is small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this truck!! I have had it for over a year and love the power of the 5.7L Hemi!! The truck gets okay mpg and has tons of power. Im able to tow, pull, and haul anything!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

This truck is the best truck I have ever purchased

By on Thursday, October 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I used to by nothing but fords, but after buying a lemon from ford, I decided not to be so close minded. I took my ford lemon to a dodge dealership and tried out a new dodge. From the second I sit down in it, I was in love. It was much more comfortable thn any vehicle I had ever sit in, nd then the test drive, POWER POWER POWER. I was sold on it by the time we got by the delership, I was gonna take this truck home. But that wasnt the end of the surprizes. I get a constant 25mpg! from a 4x4!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

this is the beat pickup I've ever owned.

By on Sunday, September 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "to many pros to list, great 4 wheel drive truck!"

Cons: "only con, hood to high...cuts visibility..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"can't believe the mileage I get, 16 in town and 20 on the road and all the power anyone would want in a gas engine.No way ant other manufacturer can top this truck. I've owned it for 4 years absolutely trouble free!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 67 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals