Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1995 Dodge Ram 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 1198 Ratings for the 1994 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 240 | Next

Bought new, all maintenance accomplished by Dodge

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Smooth running and very well maintained."

Cons: "Side mirrors are manually adjustable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Parked in a campground.

"dealers, replaced transmission at 169000. Excellent condition. tires like new (6). Has been repainted completely and decal applied. Recently serviced, coolant, air/oil/filters. Vehicle interior and exterior condition is excellent. Vehicle has a tow package and a Reese 5th wheel hitch assembly. A new dash assembly was recently installed as the original had developed a crack. Vehicle runs very smooth and is a pleasure to drive. Have pulled a 5th wheel trailer over the past few years and it pulls with no effort."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Parked in a campground.

Terrific truck

By on Saturday, August 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 215,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Terrific truck, easy to drive"

Cons: "The cup holder is in a bad place."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this Dodge truck for over ten years now and it has been the best truck I have ever owned. A/C still blows cold, rides ad drives like it did when I bought it. The interior has held up verry well! No major problems ever! Truck still looks like a million bucks! I am handing it down to my son."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

good ruck tough and reliable

By on Wednesday, May 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 203,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "tough and reliable"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My 2001 Dodge Ram is one of the best rucks I've ever had it has 200000+ miles and is still running strong very reliable"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great vehicle reliable

By on Sunday, August 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "4x4 makes for a fun truck to drive"

Cons: "a bit of a stiff ride sometimes."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"gooseneck everything works good tires well maintained on a regular basis. would not hesitate to take on long trips...gets 17 t0 24 miles a gallon.airbags adjustable steering wheel electric seats plenty of room behind seats good size middle console can seat 3 in front has cup holders .truck is white."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love my dodge

By on Sunday, May 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got this truck for a great deal will definitely get another dodge when this one dies if it does I would highly recommend a ram truck to everyone"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 240 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals