Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 2012 Ratings for the 2002 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 403 | Next

Great truck!

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Powerful"

Cons: "Older"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Will probably never sale. Had no idea it held it value so well. Love the cummins!"

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Still my baby!!!

By on Tuesday, September 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "reliable hard working truck"

Cons: "gas guzzler"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"bought my first hemi sport in 2004, since then the only thing i have changed is all oils regularly the battery and fuel pump. other than that i have never owned a better truck since then. this year i bought the 2014 hemi sport and hoping it turns out as good as its daddy in the garage.."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

One owner - me.

By on Sunday, August 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a very good truck. Smooth ride. We get fantastic comments on this vehicle. Has never given any problems. Wheels has chrome covers."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

not good long term

By on Thursday, August 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "ride"

Cons: "cheap interior, small plastic parts not long term"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"at 94000 cracked head, blown head gasket. back door lock plstic attachment failed poor design. gas guage failed"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best truck ever

By on Monday, August 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable, comfortable, tows amazing"

Cons: "Steering loose,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this truck since 2004. The only problems ever experienced were those which I created. Ran fuel too low and damaged lift pump. I don't plan on buying another truck. The body style is dated now, but the truck is just so reliable. Tows like a champ. Steering could be improved however there are several aftermarket braces to resolve this issue. Great truck"

10 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 403 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab near Honolulu. See local deals