Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2008 Dodge Magnum

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 515 Ratings for the 2005 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 103 | Next

Loved it my first real car!!!

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very smooth and spacious you can fit anything in i"

Cons: "Its just to big!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Great Car

"I am wanting a smaller car i am 20 years old and by myself! It is a great family car though! I owe $5928 on it and just want a take over!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car

Love this car

By on Thursday, August 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 155,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Mileage good-19 per gallon in town-25 open road"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Most reliable car I have ever owned. Most of the expense of the car was in gas and oil changes every 3000 miles. Still reliable-new tires on all wheels, new brakes. Long distance mileage rather than lots of start stopping. Still a good car for someone who wants a dependable form of transportation."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

The Ratings Speak For Itself

By on Friday, August 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 169,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car, looks great, runs awesome!"

Cons: "Sorry can't think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ok let's get the BAD and UGLY out the way 1st. There was an issue with the radiator fans and fuel pump that DODGE stepped up and made a recall and reimbursed on BOTH items. Other than that this BABY has been a charm. Runs well, is holding it's value, power and performance, looks awesome, ok on gas mileage...WOW!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

my second magnum one of the best car,s I v ownd

By on Saturday, June 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It will corner on a dime"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"the car was profesionaly lowered and a rear profesionaly installed sway bar,v6 did not come from the factory with them.It sit,s on 20 in. wheel,s with duel exhaust. I installed a cold air intake, I,ve gotten 31 mi. to the gallon at 60 mpr."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Mopar or No Car

By on Saturday, May 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "4 door, plenty of room, and fun to drive all year"

Cons: "Big motor 16 city 21 hwy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2005 Magnum RT AWD, drives fantastic in the winter, has plenty of room for 5 people and carry there luggage in the back. She is sporty and classy and with the Hemi she really goes!"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 103 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Magnum near Honolulu. See local deals