Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2008 Dodge Magnum

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 512 Ratings for the 2005 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 103 | Next

my second magnum one of the best car,s I v ownd

By on Saturday, June 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It will corner on a dime"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"the car was profesionaly lowered and a rear profesionaly installed sway bar,v6 did not come from the factory with them.It sit,s on 20 in. wheel,s with duel exhaust. I installed a cold air intake, I,ve gotten 31 mi. to the gallon at 60 mpr."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Mopar or No Car

By on Saturday, May 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "4 door, plenty of room, and fun to drive all year"

Cons: "Big motor 16 city 21 hwy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2005 Magnum RT AWD, drives fantastic in the winter, has plenty of room for 5 people and carry there luggage in the back. She is sporty and classy and with the Hemi she really goes!"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

perfect shape in and out

By on Monday, May 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"custom painter, mad to Harley Davidson special edition. perfect condition. orange and black. garage kept. srt 20'' whells. brand good years tire double eagle. I use it in Shriner Pqaradesw."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Cool, reliable, versatile, and comfortable

By on Wednesday, May 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, interior space, wagon style, reliability"

Cons: "Seeing other Magnum's ruined by 26" rims"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. The wagon style is super useful without having to sacrifice driving dynamics, looks, and handling in a SUV. It eats up miles on the highway, and gets good mileage for how peppy the engine is. I've had no problems in 79,000 miles, and would recommend this car to anyone looking for a cool looking yet very useful and roomy ride."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

So much fun to drive.

By on Sunday, May 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 138,544

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It is really fun to drive."

Cons: "The blind spot and to low."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

This Magnum SRT is faster than a T-REX

"This is the first car that can get out of it's own way and stops so quick and smooth. There are two things that are bad about this car. It's to low, if you go over a parking bump when you back up it takes off the front bumper. Then there is a blind spot where the side mirror is, you can't see the pedestrians that are waiting to cross the street when your stopped at a light. But you can deal with these two things because this car is so much fun to drive."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

This Magnum SRT is faster than a T-REX

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 103 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Magnum near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details