Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2008 Dodge Magnum

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 522 Ratings for the 2005 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 105 | Next

Love Love Love

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "easy drive"

Cons: "learning where to stop to see the light signals"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car 10 years yes some repairs done twice but worth every dime spent. Its too reliable to let go. Easy drive on the road in fact It wants a long drive.For me being a seasoned person I cannot think of down sizing I feel safe in this car."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this cars looks, it has served me very well.

By on Thursday, November 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Wanted a Magnum from the first picture of one I saw. I bought the 3.5L V6 because I thought my right foot would gain too much weight if I got the Hemi. Now, although the 6 works just fine, I find myself looking for a very nice AWD with the Hemi in it."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

The performance on this vehicle is great.

By on Monday, November 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 193,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Over the past ten years I have truly enjoyed owning this vehicle. It was very reliable not once did it miss a turn to start. I have owned many vehicle over the years and I have never been so impressed with the working parts of the vehicle. Given the opportunity and circumstance I will bye another Magnum. GREAT CAR BELIEVE IT."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Offers so many options

By on Thursday, October 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy, fuel economy, great for any driving!"

Cons: "With tinted windows, I have to use outside mirrors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased this car in 2008; it had been a fleet car and was in great shape (12,000 miles). The best thing about the Magnum, aside from it's great reliability, is that when you put the back seat down, you can load SO MUCH into the back area! From mulch, to paving bricks, plantings for garden, major grocery shopping/other shopping---and have never had to make a second trip---ever! The ride is great, the fuel economy is fabulous and I never tire of the compliments I get on how attractive and unusual it is! The only reason I am selling it is that my husband passed away last month and don't need a second car."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Greatest car ever

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I wish they still made these cars.. I love it. They should bring it back. Everyone loves the look and feel of the car."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 105 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Magnum near Honolulu. See local deals