Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Dodge Journey Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,663 - $19,316.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $20,190

Fair Purchase Price $18,990
Fair Market Range ($18,663 - $19,316)

Invoice $19,983
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.5 of 10

10/6.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.9
Out of 10

Based on 347 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.2/10
    Quality
    6.9/10
  • Reliability
    7.2/10
    Performance
    7.1/10
  • Comfort
    7.7/10
    Styling
    7.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 70 | Next

never again!

By on Wednesday, August 05, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
2/10

"i bought this 4 cyl for my job (delivery) for "good gas mileage" boy did i pick the wrong car! my 2001 grand cherokee awd v8 gets the same mileage. not to mention the fact that it takes 20 min to get to 60mph with the air on. im a mopar girl all the way...and will continue to be when i trade this PIECE in ASAP"

great vehicle

By on Monday, August 03, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My wife and I recently took a trip to kentucky and we drove our journey through the mountains of west virginia and it handled really well. I drove all the way and my wife didn't get to drive. I just had so much fun driving the car."

Great Vehicle !!

By on Sunday, August 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I appreciate what Chrysler has done with this vehicle. (Even though it is really a Mercedes) The German engineered suspension is something else. I have never driven a vehicle with such control. Highly recommend this new crossover. Spend the extra money and buy the V-6. The 4 cylinder is suffient but you dont want to listen to it cry everytime you have to merge onto a highway. Kudos!"

I'm sorry I bought this car

By on Friday, July 17, 2009

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I purchased this car about less than 6 months ago. I have been in the shop with it 4 out of the 6 months that I have had this Journey. I am so disappointed with this car and I would never reccommend this vehicle to anyone."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Crossover

By on Tuesday, July 14, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have owned my car for 14 months and have had no troubles. We bought the SXT model. The only problem I have is the seat comfort. For long trips they are not comfortable. There is plenty of storage and back seat leg room for such a small vehicle. I love the multi disc CD changer and satellite radio. Good car for the price!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 70 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.