Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Dodge Journey Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,886 - $19,473.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $20,190

Fair Purchase Price $19,180
Fair Market Range ($18,886 - $19,473)

Invoice $19,983
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.5 of 10

10/6.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.8
Out of 10

Based on 344 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.2/10
    Quality
    6.9/10
  • Reliability
    7.2/10
    Performance
    7.1/10
  • Comfort
    7.7/10
    Styling
    7.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 69 | Next

Best SUV I have ever driven!

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 650

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Best bang for the buck under 30K."

Cons: "Third row a litytle small."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"After my last 2 vehicles were Jeep SUV's, I decided to go with the 2014 Dodge Journey Crossroad Edition which is loaded with options. We love this thing! Have yet to find any negatives."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Friday, June 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "the gadgets"

Cons: "if you have a car seat, blocks rear view"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've only had it for a couple days. My first new car and I love it! Honestly, my one and only main complaint is the new car smell! It's giving me a headache. I drove a 2004 Taurus that I traded in, on a serious note, with a car seat in the backseat, it blocks my view. Literally the whole middle of the rear view. I have the red with black interior. Love it!"

4 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Very reliable transportation. New Tires.

By on Thursday, June 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,762

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great Price. Excellent transportation."

Cons: "No Keyless Entry. No autopilot."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a typical reliable car with low mileage driven by a senior."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great car. Love the ride and the view.

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good gas mileage, lots of room, versatile as seat all fold down. Great color, red with black interior. New trailer hitch with brakes installed and ready to go."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great vehicle and very reliable

By on Friday, June 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very Good Vehicle"

Cons: "fuel economy about 23 hwy wish it were better but"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very Good Vehicle have had it a year and No Problems at all !!!!!!"

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 69 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.