To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,837 - $21,306.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,390

Fair Purchase Price $19,987
Fair Market Range ($19,837 - $21,306)

Invoice $22,041

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 08/04/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.9
Out of 10

Based on 312 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    7.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.4/10
    Performance
    7.3/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    7.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 63 | Next

Dodge, what more can I say, Piece of junk!

By on Wednesday, October 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"We baught this van 4 months ago. From day 1 had problems. We will never buy another dodge product. Problems with the air vents, sliding doors, van shutting off by itself etc. The worst vehicle we have ever owned. Dodge should just fold up and go out of business. Be warned stay away from dodge."

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great Van

By on Sunday, June 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good price, handles well"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like our van. It is reliable, looks great."

8 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Don't buy this van

By on Monday, June 9, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 159,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "None"

Cons: "Tons of problems, electrical, mechanical"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"We have owned this van since January 2013. We bought is used at a dealership with 68,000 miles on it. Driving off of the lot, the seal on the windshield came off and was flapping against the window. Then within the first four months of owning it, we had to replace the front brake pads, rotors and calipers ($700). We had to replace two tires. Then we started having problems with the shifter. It would stick in and lock so that you can't remove the key. Then the ignition started malfunctioning so that the car doesn't always start. And, the A/C went out. This car is a joke. For a car that is marketed and designed for families, this is a huge disappointment and financial burden. Do not buy this car! Wish we hadn't!"

8 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Drives nice

By on Saturday, March 7, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,621

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "inside only has 1 small (tiny) hole in drver's sea"

Cons: "CV joints clicking barely, right rotor not the bes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Needs CV Joints they're clicking real quietly right now. Back passenger tail-light still works at least, but the light cover is glued, but at least still works. Small (tiny) dent on the right of the rear light.....I mean tiny."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

disappointing van to own

By on Saturday, June 28, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Poor quality,reliability

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "none"

Cons: "Poor quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"We bought our Caravan to replace our old Toyota Sienna.Our 02 Sienna gave us ten plus years of worry free driving.Only had to repair the breaks,struts,and one ball joint during that time. We bought our Caravan used for a fair price,and it seemed like a great car for the first 6 months. Then a transmission cooling line and a power steering line went bad fixed it for $700 and thought that should be it for a while.During the last six months check engine light came on and wont go away no one can figure it out.The passenger a/c stopped blowing cold air,the 3.8 engine is burning about 2 quarts of oil every 3000 miles now and the automatic sliding door broke!Today after about one year I traded it in on a newer Sienna. I lost some money on the deal,but I defiantly gained some peace of mind!A friend of mine owns a 2012 Caravan and he is having a lot of the same sort of issues . I think they are just a poorly made vehicle ."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 63 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement