Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,936 - $21,397.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,890

Fair Purchase Price $21,167
Fair Market Range ($20,936 - $21,397)

Invoice $21,571
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 30 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.8
Out of 10

Based on 258 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    6.9/10
  • Reliability
    7.4/10
    Performance
    7.3/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    7.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 52 | Next

Worst caravan i have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, February 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,800

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
1/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This car needed brakes, rotors , or calibers or all three every six months. I did turn it into the lemon law and received my money back."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

First minivan

By on Saturday, February 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I love the ease of the stow and go! I love this van!"

2010 dodge grand caravan

By on Saturday, February 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"van is used all day for field serv in all conditions .Very realiable av 22mpg never had any problems.Oil changed every 3k.Ck rear brake pads every 20k."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Buy the Warrenty and the Extended Warrenty

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Easy to drive, comfortable, great for families,"

Cons: "shifting issues, in the shop often"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"This van is good value for the money but hopefully you live close to the dealership. You will more than likely take it to the dealership often unles you get lucky. I have a middle of the road model some luxuries but not all them. I do not have a power sliding doors nor would beause everytime I am given one as a rental when mine is in the shop the power doors fail opening in closing when they feel like it. I would opt to have a power lift gate because that sucker is heavy and I am not a small person. The cargo space is not very helpful if you have to use it for a storage. Amazing seat storage and kid view rear view mirror. Comfortable riding and steering. Overall pretty happy with the vehicle however, I have a shifting problem and at 4k miles my tranny had to have an over haul and then at 7k had to have another overhaul. Shortly after that that same shifting problem started occurring again and Dodge mysteriously could not find an issue with it so they erased the memory of the transmission. Then again the problem at about the 2 month mark again started having that same shifting problem and dodge couldnt find the problem again not sure how they could of on a 4 mile test drive and again they reset the tranny erasing its memory because of past problems not sure how that works. On a side not the Dodge representatives are working with me to correct the roblem and make things right"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Many quality issues on parts.

By on Tuesday, January 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Comfortable and versatile"

Cons: "Poor engineering standards, poor parts reliability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"As an owner of these since 1989 over several different models, the 2008 model I have found to have many shortcomings not previously encountered, with what I consider to be serious parts quality issues. Front brake pads at 28K, and drums (described as too "thin to turn down"), Rear brake pads by 40K, now new front pads again, after only 23K, water in sliding door, short in some kind of spring sensor system in the steering column and even the tire mileage was pretty bad compared to previous models. I am literally afraid to drive this on a trip, afraid that it will break down on the road."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 52 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.