Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,739 - $20,532.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,890

Fair Purchase Price $20,136
Fair Market Range ($19,739 - $20,532)

Invoice $21,571
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.9
Out of 10

Based on 292 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    6.9/10
  • Reliability
    7.4/10
    Performance
    7.3/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    7.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 59 | Next

Do not waste your time and money on this car

By on Tuesday, June 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Lots of room"

Cons: "Not worth the cost or headache in reliability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"If I could give it a zero i would. Just Google complaints and watch the screen light up with electrical, transmission and brake problems with this car. Make sure you read the warranty really well because there are several loopholes that they will use every time to get out pf paying for the repair. The money I have sunk into this vehicle is astronomical, even for small repairs. The performance of the car is poor and there are better models out there. Cheap and not very well made."

2 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Typical minivan

By on Friday, May 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Comfortable Interior, good mpg"

Cons: "snow makes it slip on drive wheels"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Not a bad vehicle but living in snow country this vehicle leaves a lot to be desired! It's fine when the roads have been plowed but if there's any snow-pack it just doesn't want to start going without slipping & sliding on the drive wheels! Next vehicle will be AWD!!"

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

Worst vehicle ever

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 182,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
1/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Looks nice"

Cons: "Pile of junk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This van has given us nothing but trouble all we have done is put money into it because it has needed constant repairs! Will never buy one again!"

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

never again

By on Thursday, December 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"love the van function...but a mx nightmare."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

Worst vehicle ever

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 182,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
1/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Looks nice"

Cons: "Pile of junk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This van has given us nothing but trouble all we have done is put money into it because it has needed constant repairs! Will never buy one again!"

3 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 59 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.