Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,822 - $20,373.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,390

Fair Purchase Price $20,098
Fair Market Range ($19,822 - $20,373)

Invoice $21,101
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.7
Out of 10

Based on 242 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.3/10
    Quality
    6.9/10
  • Reliability
    7.3/10
    Performance
    7.2/10
  • Comfort
    7.7/10
    Styling
    7.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next

Worst vehicle ever

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 182,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
1/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Looks nice"

Cons: "Pile of junk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This van has given us nothing but trouble all we have done is put money into it because it has needed constant repairs! Will never buy one again!"

Worst vehicle ever

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 182,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
1/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Looks nice"

Cons: "Pile of junk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This van has given us nothing but trouble all we have done is put money into it because it has needed constant repairs! Will never buy one again!"

Worst vehicle ever

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 182,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
1/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Looks nice"

Cons: "Pile of junk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This van has given us nothing but trouble all we have done is put money into it because it has needed constant repairs! Will never buy one again!"

Good choice.

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Rides great. Fuel economy generally better than rated. Handles well. Lacks some features that I assumed were standard in almost every car today. You must turn the headlights on manually. No reading lights for middle or back row. Small details, but, overall the car meets every need and makes highway trips a relaxing way of life. Put 36,000 miles on in less than 2 years -- nary a problem."

Best vehicle ever.

By on Thursday, April 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,778

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Pretty expensive"

Cons: "need running boards wife is handy-cap."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This mini-van is really under rated hwy mileage at 65 mph is about 28- 30 mpg, but this crew model is loaded with a lot of options, like heated steering wheel, front and back seats shades in the windows his and her ac and heat control it has the 3.6 engine which delivers a lot of power, The only thing i have to do is change oil, The dealership I bought it from tales care of this mini-van. and they have all of the records."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.