Go

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.9
Out of 10

Based on 312 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    7.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.4/10
    Performance
    7.3/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    7.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next

Don't Buy This

By on Thursday, May 26, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "comfortable to drive in"

Cons: "poorly built"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I am so disappointed in the quality of this van. I bought is with less than 15 miles on it. There was a tear in the upholstery in the passenger back seat, the windshield makes a loud screeching sound when there's any breeze, and the window regulator needed to be replaced as well. There was also an oil leak because the pan screws were not on correctly. Don't waste your time with this van, it won't last."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best van i have owned

By on Sunday, May 22, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort and ride"

Cons: "re sale value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this 2012 Grand caravan in 2/2012 only had to put front brakes on and just put new set of 4 tires on. only thing bad i can say is resale value is not good on this van. but if you keep it you are all set."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

powertrain issue

By on Thursday, May 19, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
2/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"driving this car for more than 10 miles, when stop in a traffic light, it raise RPM and motor jump, not sure what is going on"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

very nice car

By on Friday, September 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "drives nice"

Cons: "n/a"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very dependable car"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love this van!

By on Saturday, February 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,446

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "easy to load, easy access in or out"

Cons: "angle of rear bench seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We are older with 9 grandchildren. This is definitely a 'family van' as everyone uses it for vacations! We love the VES (and wireless headphones) nearly as much as the grandchildren. What would I change? Swivel n go seats to stow n go. That is it! We love it just the way it is - cargo room, etc. EXCEPT 1)the rear bench seat - it is at such as odd angle, and 2)no alert if the front passenger seat belt is not in use. Minor, minor in comparison to what we love - what the 7 yr old triplets love, what 17 yr old Mike loves (although his dad has flashbacks :( from the old conversion van days when he drives it)what Nana loves when she loads carseats OR sewing machines. And the toddlers who get buckled in and point to the video screens! It is our family "Go Car", and has been used after go cart and ATV accidents to take the guys - and their crutches - home from the hospital and to their PT! Multi-use and easy access in and out!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement