Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.9
Out of 10

Based on 269 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    7.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.4/10
    Performance
    7.3/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    7.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 | Next

We love it

By on Wednesday, May 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Everyone in my family loves the van. First of all, we got a great deal on it (0% financing, employee pricing, etc) and pretty much all the features we wanted (swivel seats, 4.0 engine, TV, back-up camera). It has been a delight to drive it around and try all the different features. It's also nice to have all that room under the swivel chairs and the trunk. The deciding factor was the swivel seats. We really liked being able to have one of us seat across from the kids and entertain them, feed them, etc. Last week-end we went to a drive in theater and we got to have super in the car and watch the movie from the back of the van (BTW, the 3rd row flips around) The reading light have been also great (I'm taking master's classes therefore have to read a lot). I can only highly recommend it!"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

1st Dodge, last Dodge

By on Monday, April 27, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"POOR quality vehicle-- nothing but problems. Buyer beware !!"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

don't buy it !!!!!!!!!

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
5/10

"Car recieved 04-09-2009;after 3 days and 100 miles "check engine light " is ON.........nothing more to say ????????"

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, March 12, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, March 12, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Not Reliable

By on Thursday, February 26, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

"This vehicle is very comforable, but not at all reliable. The my gig system is TERRIBLE, they had to replace my whole system once and am still having problems with the new one. I have also had to have the transmission completely redone because of stalling issues. I had the van only 4 months and it has been in the shop a total of about 40 days."

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Safe

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"My family and I were just involved in a head on collision. Other than minor sprains and bruises we are fine. This vehicle did its job and protected its passengers, which were two adults in front and a 6 and 3 year old in back. We walked away from a potentially fatal impact."

12 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Big Disappointment

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2009

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"I owned 2 Chrysler vans prior to buying this van. The dealer assured me that it was exactly like the Chrysler T&C. If it is then the brand has really gone downhill. Everything about the van is inferior to my 2005 T&C. Just tacky."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

nice van

By on Thursday, February 19, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I like this van very much except the fuel mileage is not as advertised I'm geting 11 mpg in city 21 highway"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Wow the room is NICE

By on Sunday, February 01, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the second Dodge/Chrysler I have owned. I had a 2005 Town and Country and now I have a Used O8' Dodge Caravan and the room in this one is awesome. I am 6'11 and I have a hard time getting into vehicles(as you can imagine). The new look is great and I have 3 children and there is plenty of room for them and friends. I have the SE with most of the options and I love it. I did not get the automatic doors (motors go out too often and I am not that Lazy). I do miss the Tachometer and MPG display on my old one but hopefully this one is better than the 05'. The new color blue is awesome. The only other issue is that I wish I had the UConnect installed when I bought it. My wife hates grocery getters but she loves this one !"

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals