Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.9
Out of 10

Based on 288 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    7.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.4/10
    Performance
    7.3/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    7.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 58 | Next

not bad, but could hope for better gas mileage

By on Wednesday, May 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "comfortable"

Cons: "nothing bad to say, lol"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"no real complaints, enjoyable ride, for me anyway and i'm a pretty large guy"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

love the looks

By on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "roomy, stow"

Cons: "Powertrain probs, computer probs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"have owned for less than 1 year. Have had PCM replaced twice. Headlight computer replaced. All new brakes and rotors. Been in garage 5 times now. Oil runs low constantly even though I am getting changed every 3 months. Not reliable. I love the interior and exterior and sliding doors! Love the stow and go. Kids love the back windows that roll all the way down. Roomy van and comfortable. Drives noisy and not smooth but normal for vans. I really hope we just got a lemon and not all are like this bc it really is a sharp looking van that I love to drive when it is problem free. We are looking into a new vehicle now."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Good vehicle for family with children

By on Thursday, February 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good price comfortable to drive"

Cons: "Minimal bells and whistles but has necessities"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Reliable vehicle that is comfortable to drive long distances. Decent gas mileage. Overall ideal vehicle for family with children."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Perfect vehicle for travel or just around town.

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value, versatile and functional"

Cons: "Haven't found any !"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I gave up driving vans after I turned 30. I returned at age 55 and had forgotten how nice it is to have the versatility and functionality of a van. After purchasing this one, I found out why GM and others gave up on mini-vans. Hands down, Dodge has thought of everything regarding comfort and functionality. Excellent vehicle for this retiree !! Stow the rear seats and you really can fit a 4' x 8' sheet of plywood/drywall in back !! Amazing."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Nice, easy to handle vehicle

By on Thursday, October 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Stow-N-Go seats, good acceleration, dependable"

Cons: "Seat comfort, heat vents"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good, dependable vehicle. Just replaced brakes, no other maintenance needed other than 3,0000-4,0000 oil changes. I did replace the windshield wipers last spring. Very roomy for all seven of us. Decent gas mileage. LOVE the stow-n-Go seat flexibility. Cons: Stow-n-Go seats are not as comfortable as non-Stow-n-Go seats. The heat will not turn all the way off at times. But in winter, not enough heat on drivers left foot."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 58 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals