Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.8
Out of 10

Based on 255 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    6.9/10
  • Reliability
    7.4/10
    Performance
    7.2/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    7.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 51 | Next

By on Thursday, March 12, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Not Reliable

By on Thursday, February 26, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

"This vehicle is very comforable, but not at all reliable. The my gig system is TERRIBLE, they had to replace my whole system once and am still having problems with the new one. I have also had to have the transmission completely redone because of stalling issues. I had the van only 4 months and it has been in the shop a total of about 40 days."

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Safe

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"My family and I were just involved in a head on collision. Other than minor sprains and bruises we are fine. This vehicle did its job and protected its passengers, which were two adults in front and a 6 and 3 year old in back. We walked away from a potentially fatal impact."

12 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Big Disappointment

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2009

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"I owned 2 Chrysler vans prior to buying this van. The dealer assured me that it was exactly like the Chrysler T&C. If it is then the brand has really gone downhill. Everything about the van is inferior to my 2005 T&C. Just tacky."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

nice van

By on Thursday, February 19, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I like this van very much except the fuel mileage is not as advertised I'm geting 11 mpg in city 21 highway"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 51 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals