Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 734 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 147 | Next

Cannot not go without it

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 189,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "versitility"

Cons: "cheap interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the van the stow n go is by far the best around! You never know when you will need it but all seats fold into the floor so it will not be a problem. I do feel the interior is cheap I had cup holders fall off and trim come loose. It does have a problem with rust on back door and the power sliding doors electric pieces are junk and if you have kids you will need to replace them a few times. I did once and than they went down again so I just slide them open my self now. I would by this van again even though it drives like a boat. I got a dog and 3 kids and it works perfect for us."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Thursday, January 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 133,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable"

Cons: "Needs to be washed occasionally"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We are looking to purchase our sixth Dodge/Chrysler minivan. Our fourth one now belongs to a friend and has over 200000 miles on it and is still going strong. Our current Grand Caravan has given us over a hundred thousand miles of great transportation, and we are looking forward to getting a newer model. Love this series."

Best car we have ever owned. 262,000 wonderful mi

By on Wednesday, January 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 262,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"262,000 miles and would go another 50,000. In the zhop this year for a tune up. No repairs ever just good maintenance. Crunched in an accident unfortunately, saved our lives. Held up great and did not roll."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best van ever

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 121,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car"

best mini van i ever owned

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 143,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great ride, 25mpg on highway very good"

Cons: "spare tire not easy to get out under the van"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"stow and go best feature ever for me. sliding doors both sides good idea.rear window windsheild wiper and washer doesnt work very good. check engine light is lame because an oxygen sensor in the catalytic converter was making the light come on. a mechanic told me not to worry about it. pain in the neck looking at it!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 147 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals