Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 749 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 150 | Next

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

excellent long distant travel vehicle

By on Friday, July 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I use this vehicle for traveling and camping.It is roomy and comfortale and easy to pack. I get approximately 27 mpg on distance traveling and 25 around town"

Great Van

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second Chrysler/Dodge mini van. My first was a Town and Country I traded that for a newer Grand Caravan. With the exception of a minor electrical problem which appears to have stemmed from the automatic starter we had put in the van runs great gets decent gas milage, high teens to twenties in city then highway. It's extremely comfortable even on long drives with 7 people inside. We live in a state with a good amount of snow and with the front wheel drive and ground clearance we've never had a problem with getting around town in bad weather. The rear ac rocks and is great for the kids so they aren't sweating in the back during the hot months. Overall I love my van and would definitely buy another one when we wear this one out."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

First Minivan

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We took an over 2,000 mile trip the first year we owned it. Reliable, no breakdowns. Installed remote starter; love it. Only drawback is gas mileage. Averages around 19.5 per gal. overall."

versatile vehicle

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

"Enough power for the city; very versatile with the various seat combinations with the "Stow and Go" option. Lousy mileage - 17 in town; front wheels always dirty from brake dust; stiff and uncomfortable front passenger seat because of the storage bin located there for movies, etc.; hate the location of the spare tire under the floor between the front seats."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 150 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details