Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 772 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 155 | Next

terrible AC system

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My van is in for the sixth time since we bought it. Not to mention the bad ball joint, bad fuel pump, and strut bushings. wow"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

nothing but trouble

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"We bought our 2004 Grand Caravan brand new and had nothing but trouble from day one! Had it in numerous times for a variety of problems with the transmission, brakes, power door locks, EGR valve, etc. all within three years. We put a lot of money into it on things that weren't covered by warranty."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Dodge is a Great Buy!

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned my Grand Caravan for almost a year and I love it! I havent had any trouble and it works great for my family of 7!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Family Vehicle

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We have owned our 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan since June 2005. I have two children and this vehicle has served us well. I drive quite a bit for work and this has been a very reliable vehicle for me. We did have a TV/DVD player installed, which doesn't work perfectly but that is more the fault of Best Buy than Dodge. I am very satisfied with this product. Prior to buying this vehicle I had only had good luck with Chevy's. I can add Dodge to my list of good cars!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 155 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals