Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 751 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 151 | Next

By on Wednesday, August 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

05 Gr Caravan is Okay

By on Thursday, August 19, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"While I have not had too many unusual problems with this basic model, the suspention system and a/c-heating system are terrible. In fact, I have 2 - '05 Gr Caravans with the same problems! The a/c has a 'known defect' according to the dealer that Dodge will not take resposibility for fixing/recalling; forcing me to clean the mold that builds up on the filters every 6 months at my expense of about $120."

An average to poor over priced vehicle

By on Thursday, August 19, 2010

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

"Although the engine of this vehicle has been reliable we have had nothing but problems with brakes, tires and the front end, We bought this vehicle new at an inflated price and have taken excellent care of it always replacing things before they have become a problem. We paid much less for a Honda Odyssey which has more features and at only 30000 miles less than the Caravan which is at 150000 has had no issues in comparison. We will not purchase another of the big 3 autos again as we have given all 3 a chance and have been burned and disappointed by the quality of all of them."

Never Again!

By on Wednesday, August 18, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"My van has 85000 miles on it and I have replaced the front sway bar links, power steering rack, struts(Which are due) and my power steering pump twice. Also the wires in the cable harness for the power sliding doors keep breaking. I have fixed them 2 times already and now the driver side door has broke again.(The wire breaks inside the harness and the doors wont shut automaticaly) I have had nothing but trouble with this van and will never buy another one."

so much trouble

By on Tuesday, August 17, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have had my 2001 for 3 years and have put a new alternator, new radiator and now I need a new trasmission which is common for a dodge van! My van does have 140,000 miles on it. so I am looking for a Honda now!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 151 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals