Go

2006 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 805 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 161 | Next

Great car

By on Monday, March 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have the anniversery addition and it is great. it has the tv and everything. we have a 2004 grand caravan, it has 100,000+ miles on it and still runs GREAT!! i recomend this van."

Great Car

By on Friday, February 29, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had this car for over 7 years and it has been the best car I have ever owned. I love it. I don't want to get another car because I don't think it will be as good."

No major issues

By on Wednesday, February 27, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Not bad for a minivan. Great power, looks good, and all the power stuff is great. Power doors are great. Good pickup but not the best in fuel. Gets around 15/16 city 18/20 highway. Sad if you think I have a 40 year old impala conv. with a V-8 and a carburator and that car gets 16 around town and 21 on the highway, and I can repair it if it breaks."

best vehichle I ever owned

By on Friday, February 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Minor & insignificant things attributed to mileage and age. Has never missed a beat. The 3.8 v6 is plenty unless you just have a "need for speed". Best power train I ever owned. Extremely comfortable. Handles 7 passengers on a long haul exceptionally well."

By on Thursday, February 21, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"i had my van for 30 days and the trans went out two times and power door went out. other then that it is a great van. ya!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 161 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement