Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2006 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 767 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 77 | Next

The Ultimate Family Ride

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have an '04 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Anniversary Edition. This thing is loaded! I've never owned anything as nice. Wonderfully practical for a family of 5. Courtesy of the dual power sliding doors on both sides and the power rear door as well. All of this is on the key with the usual! 6 Disc DVD/CD entertainment system makes those long trips most enjoyable, even comes with wireless headphones the kids can use while you enjoy the smooth, quiet ride and can carry on a conversation without interruption with your spouse. Nothing to dislike about this vehicle. Holds it value well, and gets the job done and then some. Plan on driving it until the wheels come off, if they ever do!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Not Bad...

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I like the vehicle, but deprec. too fast. Roomy and functional for families with kids. The power sliding doors with remote are awesome and cannot be beaten by any SUV. I would recommend Dodge make the van 1/2' wider and longer!!! I had the same idea about the Jeep Wrangler 8 years and go and viola, a more practical Wrangler."

Very flexable vehicle

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have been satisfied withis car> The stow and go seating has been used many times. Twio complaints, the spare is in a lousy location (be a member of AAA in case you have a flat tire) Dodge made some negative changeson the dash from the 2001 model I previously owned. Overall I like the car and would purchase another. Great flexibility for its interior."

Nice for the family trips

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The stow-n-go is great, and the Video system is nice as well!"

Love the van, hate the mpg

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought it the first year of stow n' go. I love them and it handles well. Whoever said cheaply made is accurate. Little plastic things are breaking all the time as well as new squeaks popping up. It advertises 19/26mpg. It's more like 16/22 unless you're going downhill with a gale-force wind behind you; then you may see 26. I'm upside down on it and I'll have to think hard before I do it again. Mechanically, it's been sound."

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

used caravan owner

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"we purchased our grand caravan with 36700 miles in june of 2008. we then took a 3500 mile trip in july. the vehicle was both comfortable and economicle.we got an average of 25.6 mpg according to the trip computer over the 2 week trip. we were very pleased with the grand caravans performance having traded our 2004 kia sedona to purchase it. the sedona was a good vehicle but averaged 18.7 mpg"

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 77 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals