Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2006 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 772 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 155 | Next

No regrets

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Bought my 2001 ES with 50,000 miles on it.I've had it for approx. 4 years. Now has 91,000 and the only repair that was required so far was an alternator. Great performance with the 3.8 v-6. Vehicle was severly hit on the drivers side by a full size truck at approx. 35 mph. My pregnant wife and children walked away without a scratch. Even with the amount of damage to the body panels there was no frame damage and vehicle was repaired and still runs and drives great. I've owned both a Chevy Venture and a Ford Windstar and they don't come close."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

used alot

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"we bought this van used with 15000 miles on it and have put on another 145000 miles with minor repairs. struts and shocks, minor engine repair etc. Keeps going and going , of course we maintain it regulary."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Keeps you safe....

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I was involved in an accident with this vehicle and walked away with what people call minor injuries with being hit at 45+ mph on the drivers side. This vehicle made me feel safe looking at it and saying WOW, and this is all I got out that. I would buy a new one with the stow and go seating in a heart beat."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Buy other make!

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
2/10

"To save a few thousand I purchased the Grand Caravan. What a mistake... the integrity of this vehicle, especially the paint and interior is the worst I've ever owned. There is hardly ample power to pass on the highway and the fuel economy is terrible. Buy another brand (Honda or Toyota) and steer clear of Chyrsler products."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 155 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals