Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2004 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 770 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 154 | Next

Keeps you safe....

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I was involved in an accident with this vehicle and walked away with what people call minor injuries with being hit at 45+ mph on the drivers side. This vehicle made me feel safe looking at it and saying WOW, and this is all I got out that. I would buy a new one with the stow and go seating in a heart beat."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Buy other make!

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
2/10

"To save a few thousand I purchased the Grand Caravan. What a mistake... the integrity of this vehicle, especially the paint and interior is the worst I've ever owned. There is hardly ample power to pass on the highway and the fuel economy is terrible. Buy another brand (Honda or Toyota) and steer clear of Chyrsler products."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

terrible AC system

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My van is in for the sixth time since we bought it. Not to mention the bad ball joint, bad fuel pump, and strut bushings. wow"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

nothing but trouble

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"We bought our 2004 Grand Caravan brand new and had nothing but trouble from day one! Had it in numerous times for a variety of problems with the transmission, brakes, power door locks, EGR valve, etc. all within three years. We put a lot of money into it on things that weren't covered by warranty."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 154 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals