Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2003 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 772 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 155 | Next

Most comfortable,multipurpose car I've ever owned.

By on Friday, April 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Super comfortable, great storage space."

Cons: "some cup holders were flimsy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Most comfortable road-trip car ever. Plenty of storage, adjustable seating, etc. Super dependable."

My car is in very good condition.

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 148,700

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"If you need more detail I will post the pictures."

Don't buy a 2001 Dodge Grand Caravan

By on Saturday, February 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Had to replace the stereo system."

Cons: "The back seats don't fold down in this years model"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My vehicle has been to the mechanic too many times to count. I have owned this vehicle since 4/2004. I have put sooo much money into this vehicle! The only thing keeping me from buying a new vehicle is lack of money (SAHM). When your mechanic knows you by name just by the sound of your voice when you call to make an appointment that is not a good sign."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Actually will look for another updated one!

By on Sunday, January 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 164,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very roomy!!!"

Cons: "A/C problems."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We have owned the vehicle for the past 10 years and will actually be looking for a newer model of this same vehicle this year. First time ever!!! The only problem that we've had with the vehicle was the A/C. It is the only major problem since we live in the South that has cost us any monies. Love the drive and the room."

18 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Definantly Worth It...

By on Sunday, January 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 330,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this vehicle brand new in '03 and has been totally reliable throughout the 11 years I have it so far. I would recommend this car to anyone. I purchased it because I have a family of 4 and my brother's old Ford truck wasn't going to work. Now, me and my son use it as the 'Fishmobile' and keep all of our fishing supplies in there, such as fishing poles and tackle and still remains very reliable, even to have 330,000 miles on it."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 155 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals