Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

1996 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 350 Ratings for the 1996 - 2000 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 70 | Next

What a piece of Garbage !!!!

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 170,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Plenty of Room"

Cons: "Poorly made...as in It Is A Piece Of Garbage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"This van was VERY POORLY BUILT. Brakes are WAY UNDERSIZED for the Van !!! I will NEVER by a car from Dodge."

Great minivan!

By on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 171,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have owned our 1998 Dodge Caravan since it was new and it has never let us down. We use it for everything from taking the kids to sports events or as a work van (with seats removed). If you are looking for a quality used vehicle I would greatly recommend this model year."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Has been a VERY dependable vehicle

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 168,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Was a great vehicle in its day"

Cons: "Lacks the features found on current vehicles"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very dependable; serviced regularly; comfortable seats; comfortable and smooth ride, especially on the highway."

Still love my carvan

By on Sunday, January 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 127,421

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good ride great gas milige lots of room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Found a used one 72000 good price clean 1997 se. 3.3 God motor.I will keep tell rust eat hear up.Had 96 voyger plymouth good to 189896 miles just time to go. LOVE MY DODGE!"

I NEED HELP WITH MY DIGITATL CONVERTER!!!!!!

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"fair quality"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 70 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals