Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1995 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 41 Ratings for the 1991 - 1995 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

ONLY THE #1 AND BEST MINI VAN EVER

By on Saturday, June 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I OWN 2 MINI VANS. DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SE 1993 JUST 64500 M AND SECOND MINI VAN DODGE GRAND CARAVAN LE 180400 M MPG FROM 13.5 TO 25 MPG VERY GOOD CARS JUST #1 PROBLEM IS ABS BRAKE UNITE(COST TO FIX FROM $600 TO $1300) VERY FAST. SPED FROM 0 MILE TO 0.1M IS 55 T0 60 MPH. A/C SO COLD AND HETER SO HOT. I WISH TO BUY 2009 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

kKING OF MINI VANS(BEST VAN EVER)

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"MY CAR HAS 171000 MILES(3.3 L ENGINE) 14-16 MPG HWY 18-22MPG ONLY PROBLEM IS ABS UNITE FOR 2 YEARS I DRIVE MORE THAN 40,000 MILES"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

One of the greats

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned this van twice. I bought it used in Biloxi, MS in 1997 and drove it back and forth on 800 + mile per one way trips. Then we moved out west with it. I had to have the transmission worked on under warranty (buying the transfer for $50 was a smart move) When I got orders in 2001 for overseas I sold it to my parents who kept it for about 5 years. When I returned I bought it back and we take it everywhere. It still gets between 22 to 24 MPG on the highway with over 150K miles on it. I wish I could buy this van new again because there just doesn't seem to be anything out there that stacks up to it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Good Vehicle

By on Wednesday, March 16, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had it for nearly 3 years and in that time, I took it storm chasing, off roading, used it in a street/rally race, an impromptu demolition derby, and destroyed the transmission twice. However, I replaced everything on it which saved much $$ when I did it mostly myself, and at 267,000 miles it still can make it to 90+ MPH without hesitating. In one summer I put 21,000 miles on it (2010 severe storm chasing season) and if it can handle 3 months of 21000 miles, It was well worth the $1 i paid for it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

works for us

By on Tuesday, February 17, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"bought used with 67,000 miles-now has 295,000 miles. It has gone to Florida, South Carolina (twice), Missouri(a lot),California, and serveral trips to Wyoming(just got back). Never have touched motor but on 3rd transmission. For the money, it runs and runs."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals