Go

2011 Dodge Durango

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 116 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 24 | Next

Best Vehicle Owned to date 2011 Crew/Hemi/AWD

By on Friday, November 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power with hemi - great handling - durability"

Cons: "shift characteristics of transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Super ride and power. Mileage is a little less with the hemi but good on highway with 4 cylinder eco on. At 60,000 miles I am amazed at how tight the vehicle still is. I didn't think much of Dodge before this vehicle. I'm glad I watched those commercials they had in 2011 bragging about the "european" handling. I thought it was likely an exaggeration. I was wrong! This is the best vehicle I've ever owned."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Solid SUV for the Money

By on Sunday, September 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Smooth V-8, Styling and 30G hard-drive for MP3!"

Cons: "Transmission gasket leak at 25k!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

2013 Durango RT

"Compared other vehicles in its class. Happy with the Hemi for long road trips and hauling the family. Enough room for four children to stretch out. Easily can creep over the speed limit, 90 mph the Hemi V-8 is really smooth. Like the styling, not the mini-van type."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

2013 Durango RT

Love It

By on Saturday, February 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Power, Perfect Size"

Cons: "Gas Mileage is not great, but better than some"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fun ride. Power and style. Perfect size with plenty of passenger and cargo space, but not too big for a lady to handle. Also great for the husband who enjoys the towing package and the Hemi. When I am ready I will likely buy a new one and keep it as a back up. Haved owned Mercedes, Toyota 4-Runner and other vehicles, but this is my favorite so far."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Manufacture Defect!!!

By on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive, comfortable"

Cons: "not reliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"There has been problem after problems with this car. We are in the mix of lemon laws to get this car to the junk yard and off the road. And reimbursed for all the headaches and grief!"

39 people out of 70 found this review helpful

I love this thing

By on Wednesday, June 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable, practical vehicle"

Cons: "recalls adding up aslow to get done, fron facia"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great gas mileage (24 mpg highway in summer, 17-18 around town in winter). Heated steering wheel Comfortable Plenty of room, 'v6 tows my smallish boat fine Early on in cold winter day, brakes seemed to hang and make noise when backing up. They came and picked it up on a flat bed, said no problem seen and it never happened again - all free, so I cannot complain. Front air dam is low and busted off in snow bank. Was worried about chrysler quality (been burned before) but so far so good except for recalls (see cons). Love the 8 speed auto, turn knob selector ok now that I am used to it and it is less intrusive. Not as cool as push buttons on old dodge darts though!"

21 people out of 38 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Durango near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement