Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2008 Dodge Durango

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 721 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 145 | Next

More than expected

By on Sunday, August 19, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my Durango. I wanted to upgrade from a 4-door sedar to an SUV and I couldn't have picked a better truck!! The gas mileage isn't the best, but I knew that before buying. If you can get over that you will NOT be disappointed with the overall quality of this truck!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I never thought I would get a fully loaded car but I love it!!! My last car was a durango as well and I have had no problems!"

Love it!

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Never thought I would but i love it. I use mine for many uses, from flea marketing to treacherous dirt roads covered in ice with steep inclines, to long distance family drives. I can fit anyone or anythign into it at a moments notice. It drives wonderfully, lots, power when I need it, and over all comfortable, except that the drivers seat is a little hard for my taste, but I can adjust it any way I want. I love the rear air, my mechanic husband was dubious about owning one but he is happy i bought it now, (he's never had to work on it) I will probably never go back."

wouldn't buy another

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"Bought new in Nov. 04 - now have 43000 on it and can't wait to get rid of it. The wind noise in this vehicle when travelling at 65+ will make you want to kill yourself. Dealer said this was normal - yeah right. Truck does tow great. Plenty of power. Alot of big blind spots, however."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Ever

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"As a retired salesman - I've had the opportunity to drive many new company cars over the years. This Durango (my personal purchase) has been probably the best I've ever driven. I will buy another"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 145 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Durango near Honolulu. See local deals