Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Dodge Durango

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 707 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 69 70 71 | Next

Great Vehicle

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have really enjoyed driving my Durango. It always starts and runs well. Ride is very good for an off road vehicle. The sound system is excellent. My only complaint is the gas mileage, however that is to be expected with a Hemi."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Do not buy

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I purchased a 2006 Durango new with only 30 miles on it last year. Nothing but problems. If you put the back windows down without the front one's down you get this continuous reverberation. Also had a recall on the vehicle which was repaired but have had problems. Doors also shimy when you hit bumps. Also power outlet in front only supports cell phones and goes out frequently. Have had vehicle serviced several times with no luck. Will be trading it in and possibly never buy a dodge again"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

The more I drive the more I like

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Powerful, good looking, reliable"

Too much depreciation

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
6/10

"The most deperciating automobile on the market today according to comparitive open source statistics and personal experience. If you dont mind paying top dollar for an automobile that will deminish to the value of its rims and tires before you pay off the loan then this is the Truck for you. This is my second Durango and my last. This is not a shot at Chrysler products, because they make great dependable trucks. This is just ground truth as viewed by a consumer who has owned 3 dodges. Simple math for car buying would lead you to believe that the recipe for such depreciation begins with the huge rebates they offer."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my Durango for almost 2 years. I owned a 2001 Durango before that and the difference is unreal. This new Durango has an excellent ride with little road noise. I live where we can get alot of snow and with the AWD I couldn't believe what it would go through compared to other 4 wheel drive I have. Even though the gas mileage isn't the greatest, I get 4-5 more mpg than my other 4 WD pickup with a smaller engine."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Enjoyable, Reliable Vehicle

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this SUV for 2 1/2 years and I have loved it. I haven't had any problems with it and I enjoy being able to drive over a curb if I have to and not having to worry if I have to drive in a snowstorm. My only complaint is the gas mileage, which is to be expected with a Hemi."

Okay vehicle

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"I bought this vehicle new in 2005. Many problems in first year with wiring. Main computer went out this year. Fixed under warranty but still having problems with a/c working when it wants to and vehicle running after turning the ignition off and taking key out. Dealer unable to find problem. Smooth ride, bad blind spot on both sides of windshield. Family has a time climbing in and out."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 69 70 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Durango near Honolulu. See local deals