Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2003 Dodge Durango

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 958 Ratings for the 1998 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 | Next

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Dream Vehicle!

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I feel like the coolest mom in the car pool driving this vehicle! Other than regular main. issues (tires, oil, etc.) there have been no major problems! I feel very safe driving around with young children. We will drive this truck until it stops! :)"

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

love it

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Owned since new and have had no problems"

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best car i ever owned

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is hot. I love everything about my Durango; however, I wish the styling was a little more detailed in design. For it's size, the Durango offers more stock horsepower than most vehicles in its class. Overall, I would say it's the best vehicle for the buck but watch out at the pump, OUCH!!"

great comfort

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The purchase of the Durango was our first SUV. We choose it for comfort and the third row seating and 4wd. The mileage could be better13/18."

dodge durango

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I am very pleased with it, except leg room in back"

COME ON DODGE!

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"we bought our 2001 2 years ago it had 70,000 miles now it has 10100 miles, the driverside window fell in...$250 (you have to buy the whole kit not just the cable??) sometimes them POWER windows dont want to work right. we just recently started to hear a howling from under the front end, to many possibilities to name one of them costing $2000. I love my truck but I hate the problems we have gotton the last year. I will trade this one in for another one soon,,,(the wood chips are starting to rott, ha ha ha)"

Good Power and poor Gas mileage

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This vehicle is Great to drive if you are less than 6'. Avoid 6'+. Third seat space is good with children or young adults. Second seat room is marginal for adults over 5'5". The air conditioning front/rear is marginal. The wind noise is marginal as with most SUV'S. Gas mileage is low 13/16, but power is great. Problems with poor quality rubber hoses on evaporative fuel system, causing check engine lights. Sound system is good. Structural integrity is very good. Paint and looks are very good."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Durango near Honolulu. See local deals