Go

2000 Dodge Durango

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 976 Ratings for the 1998 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 40 | Next

By on Friday, November 2, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Super Satisfied!

By on Friday, November 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"She's awesome! A little light on the gas mileage but has a lot of get up & go!!"

By on Friday, November 2, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

By on Friday, November 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had a durango once before and we sold it to a dear friend of mine, now you wouldnt usually go selling vehicles to friends unless you knew they were good, no GREAT! This SUV is nothing short of AWESOME! I liked it so much that I had to get another one. The reason we sold it in the first place was because my husband found another car for me (it had other bells and whistles that my husband liked) so I ended up driving the Jeep Grand Cherokee for about 6 months. After having had a Durango for more than 2 years, I felt stifled in the Jeep. Oh there was nothing wrong with it other than I liked the roominess of my Durango, and I a absolutely adore the RAM facia. As for performance, it is awesome. I used to drive a super charged mustang, then a supercharged corvette so I am very used to having serious power in a vehicle, well the Durango, from the factory, was great power for the weight it had to carry. It doesnt give out on hills or mountain grade roads (I drive between California and Idaho-alot!). So if you are going up hill, and you push on the gas, it picks up speed and passes everyone else. Yea, this SUV is an all around 5 star rating for me!! Love it! Love it! Love it!!!"

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Excellent Truck

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"2003 Durango was the best vehicle I have ever owned."

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love it

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 99 dodge durango for two years now. I have no complaints. Vehicle has 140,000 miles and still runs great. No major repairs needed yet."

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

FABULOUS!!!

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE my 1999 Durango - it is fabulous! It is absolutely one of the best vehicles I have ever owned. It has enough room to haul anything from bag of dog food to furniture. Room for everyone! I have only had to put a small amount of money into it. New tires, but only because I wanted more of an off-road tire. Oil changes and some more minor details. Gas mileage is a little more than I would like, but all of the pros definitely out-weigh the one con."

it fits the build

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"It fits what ever you need it for."

Awesome Truck!

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this Truck. Love the Power, comfort, and options in my 2000 durango R/T. Gas mileage is avg for an suv. I am addicted to this truck and adding something to it. The 4x4 is awesome. Have never been able to get this truck stuck. The interior comfort is great. Lether seats, Rear A/C, third row seat. If you gonna get one of these get an R/T!! You won't regret it!!!! I will have mine for many many years to come."

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best i ever had

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This vehicle is awesome!! i am a proud owner of less than six months and have had no major problems with this truck....everyone should own one!!!!!"

Great car - minor problems, poor resale

By on Saturday, October 6, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought the 2001 in december of 2000. Selling it in October 2007 with only a FEW problems. The Transmission went out at 38,000 miles, but it was replaced under extended warranty (otherwise it would have been $2,400.) Otherwise only minor problems (needed a new radiator hose, new window motor assy, shocks, etc..) Seems to have a poo resale value though, probobly because it consumes a lot of gas. Overall i still like it, and would keep it if it was big enough for 3 (perhaps 4) kids."

Hit and Miss vehicle

By on Saturday, October 6, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have heard awesome things about the Durango but mine has had nothing but problems with the transmission since I got it."

Great for Big Guys

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this car brand new in Jan 02 - had one of the biggest snow falls ever in Mar 02 and this rig plowed right through 33 inches of snow no sweat. Very roomy inside and enough room in back to sleep one 6' plus person comfortably - I have done it 6'3" 300lbs. I have taken this vehcile on at least 10 550+ mile drives with no problems. Love it!"

Amazing Truck

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love it, size is perfect and great family truck! Love the 2 tone leather seats"

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Dream Vehicle!

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I feel like the coolest mom in the car pool driving this vehicle! Other than regular main. issues (tires, oil, etc.) there have been no major problems! I feel very safe driving around with young children. We will drive this truck until it stops! :)"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 40 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Durango near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement