Go

1998 Dodge Durango

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 974 Ratings for the 1998 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 98 | Next

Love it

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 99 dodge durango for two years now. I have no complaints. Vehicle has 140,000 miles and still runs great. No major repairs needed yet."

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

FABULOUS!!!

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE my 1999 Durango - it is fabulous! It is absolutely one of the best vehicles I have ever owned. It has enough room to haul anything from bag of dog food to furniture. Room for everyone! I have only had to put a small amount of money into it. New tires, but only because I wanted more of an off-road tire. Oil changes and some more minor details. Gas mileage is a little more than I would like, but all of the pros definitely out-weigh the one con."

it fits the build

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"It fits what ever you need it for."

Awesome Truck!

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this Truck. Love the Power, comfort, and options in my 2000 durango R/T. Gas mileage is avg for an suv. I am addicted to this truck and adding something to it. The 4x4 is awesome. Have never been able to get this truck stuck. The interior comfort is great. Lether seats, Rear A/C, third row seat. If you gonna get one of these get an R/T!! You won't regret it!!!! I will have mine for many many years to come."

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best i ever had

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This vehicle is awesome!! i am a proud owner of less than six months and have had no major problems with this truck....everyone should own one!!!!!"

Great car - minor problems, poor resale

By on Saturday, October 06, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought the 2001 in december of 2000. Selling it in October 2007 with only a FEW problems. The Transmission went out at 38,000 miles, but it was replaced under extended warranty (otherwise it would have been $2,400.) Otherwise only minor problems (needed a new radiator hose, new window motor assy, shocks, etc..) Seems to have a poo resale value though, probobly because it consumes a lot of gas. Overall i still like it, and would keep it if it was big enough for 3 (perhaps 4) kids."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 98 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Durango near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement