To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Dodge Dart Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,408 - $16,598.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $17,490

Fair Purchase Price $15,681
Fair Market Range ($15,408 - $16,598)

Invoice $17,475

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 08/04/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 136 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next

Car started to have electrical problems 2nd year

By on Tuesday, December 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,350

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive handles well great attention to detai"

Cons: "electrial problems galore"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Check engine light kept coming on. TPM changed 2 times, PCM changed 3 times, complete wiring harness change from lights back to the dashboard, battery changed 2 times. In dealership for repairs in the last 3 months 12 times for check engine light."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Nicest small car I have ever owned.

By on Tuesday, May 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reasonable price - very fun to drive - comfortable"

Cons: "Really none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I call it my "Charger Lite" - I have had the car for approx 3 weeks. I love the features and the performance. It's easy to get a "lead" foot. Bought the Limited model with the Dual Dry Clutch. So Much Fun! Handles great - draws a lot of attention everywhere I park. The interior is the best quality of any car I have ever owned. Test drive one you'll be hooked."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Owned many different vehicles, the best yet!

By on Sunday, December 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable, fun to drive, good gas mileage."

Cons: "steering wheel control stem has too many functions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased this Dart new over 3 years ago and have driven over 41K miles. Needed a vehicle which provided good gas mileage and I haven't been disappointed. Since new MPG has consistently been 36 during long trips, 25 around town. Reliability has been excellent. The transmission had 1 flash update, other than that just oil changes and tires. I love the handling and ride, both in town and on trips. The only complaint is with the turn signal stem. Wipers, hi-beams, turn signal; too much for one stem. My other car has the same set-up and i hate it..."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Been amazing so far!

By on Monday, April 8, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been looking at one of these since I saw the first commercial. Test drove them a couple times till finally it was time to get one. It is very comfortable to drive. You can really feel the Turbo kick in. And of course the gas mileage and style are great."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Be a buzzsaw!

By on Sunday, October 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styles, miles, and smiles"

Cons: "????"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this car. I wasn't planning on it, but I test drove it, liked it, and made a deal. I got the dealer to rustproof it, throw in a 2 year service package and a year of Sirius. The Italian version sells for $24k. I bought mine for $18k. I get the same power as I did in my Mazda 3, with better gas mileage, styling, and handling. Why not?"

21 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement