Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Dart Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,628 - $16,222.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $17,490

Fair Purchase Price $15,915
Fair Market Range ($15,628 - $16,222)

Invoice $17,444
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 108 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Got really ripped off.

By on Tuesday, April 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good car if you don't care about certain aspects."

Cons: "No space, small, low quality."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The main thing is I bought it for 26k and it's value has diminished $10k in less than a year. Which basically says no one wants this car. The front of the car is low, and the back is rounded up higher. It makes the car look really awkward from a side view, it only looks somewhat decent from the front. The quality of the car is like it's made out of a plastic water bottle. I hit some trashcans while I wasn't paying attention, (the non-metal ones) and it caused my whole right side of my car to be messed up. A $3000+ repair for 3 trashcans. The rubbery ones that fall down if you let go. My mirror was also knocked off, and my doors dented as well as my window no longer being able to roll up. I will be trading this car. Not to mention as soon as I got the car a month later I got a check engine light for the oil pressure gauge. Awesome."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent price so I could afford upgrades"

Cons: "Short."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love almost everything about this car. Only downsides are that it doesn't fit tall torso'd people and mine doesn't seem to like it when you push the petal to the floor, she reacts a little slower when I do. Otherwise, great car!"

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Awesome in the corners!

By on Thursday, April 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "built very well and planted in the corners."

Cons: "u-connect is a pain, doesn't stay connected."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It has the looks, great in the corners, easy on fuel and fun to drive. It is a great value but it's resale value does drop quickly."

13 people out of 23 found this review helpful

love, love, love my Dart

By on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "paint seems rarther cheap"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this vehicle as a 3 season driver - it has not disappointed me. Fabulous value for the money, all the bells and whistles, and I get 30 mpg even while goosing around town. 6 speed manual trans is very sportsman-like, reminds me of the original Toyota Celica GTs from the early 70's - TONS OF FUN TO DRIVE"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Excellent mileage, fun driving, awesome in/out

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price, mileage, feel, looks, drive"

Cons: "off the line power, ignition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best car I've owned. I get really good mileage. I have the UConnect console with SiriusXM, so I love my 32 mile commute. Manual transmission with great pickup when you shift down, from 5th to 3rd etc. Not so great off the line, which is one of only two faults I have with this car. The other fault(and it's done this since almost day one) is that maybe 1/20 times I turn the ignition it doesn't turn over the first time (but always turns over 2nd time). Weird but I've had it 2+ years and never got stranded. Anyway, I don't worry about it at all now since it does start reliably."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.