Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Dart Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,616 - $16,219.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $17,490

Fair Purchase Price $15,891
Fair Market Range ($15,616 - $16,219)

Invoice $17,444
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 22 | Next

one of the best i have ever owned !

By on Friday, January 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car...fun to drive...impressive performance!"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car is fantastic! one of the best that I have ever owned and driven. handles like a dream and great power and performance. great value...I owned a 1967 dart GT and loved it, but this one is even better! great job Chrysler!!!"

14 people out of 27 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Monday, January 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe car, handles great, looks great."

Cons: "Could use more power at slow speeds & more durable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought a 2013 Dart SXT new and I am now shopping for my second one. This car is gorgeous and I've gotten many compliments on it's appearance. I'm fairly large but I find the interior to be spacious. We've had five people in the car comfortably. Handling is very tight and highway performance is great. She could use some more pep at starts and slow speeds, but does perform very well at high speed. The only other negative is the stock tires don't hold up well on rough roads- lots of pot holes in my area and we had to replace a couple of tires because of that. I was getting 34 mph on the highway and averaging 29-31 mph around. Unfortunately, my Dart was totaled in an accident recently (hence the shopping for a new one). All the air bags deployed, the body looks like a mess, but the interior is like new and my wife walked away. VERY SAFE CAR!"

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Style, grace and beauty all rolled up in one car.

By on Thursday, December 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,970

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and get lost in the sound system."

Cons: "They should have made this car years ago"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own the Dodge Dart Limited (2015) and I can tell you that I'm impressed with its stylish design and aerodynamics. If I wanted to get a fast car I would have bought the Hellcat... no no no. This is about style and comfort and it's ability to provide conveniences that most people can only talk about. The ride is smooth, the sound system is awesome and everybody is drooling on it. The fuel economy is fantastic. From the heated steering wheel to the exterior lighting that projects down from the exterior side view mirrors it's just a really nice vehicle... Bravo Dodge... Bravo."

13 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Best ride for the money!

By on Friday, December 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great price, amazing looks, a lot of features"

Cons: "so-so auto transmission, uconnect not the best"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is the 4th car i've owned and really nothing is quite like it. I really can't understand most of the negative comments the car gets. Many complain about it's lack of power. Which owning the GT with the 2.4L engine I can tell you it does lack power when it's compared to cars like a Civic Si, or a Focus ST. BUT this car isn't made to compete with them! It'll outrun a new regular civic or camry. The interior is gorgeous as well. The GT's black and red color scheme is fantastic and I get compliments from everyone if it's their first time in the car. From the racetrack LED lights to the blacked out facia and headlights the exterior is also no joke. It's loaded with a whole bunch of tech gadgets that keep you going.The TFT screen for the speedometer is a great feature. If you want numeric MPH or the old fashion speedometer you can switch back and forth with it also telling you your current MPG. The uconnect system however, often praised by others, is not my favorite. It's Very incompatible with newer phones like it won't show metadata from your songs playing via bluetooth or it won't load album artwork from your iPod only from it's own database. I hope to see Siri Eyes-Free as well in the coming years. More onto performance. The 2.4L has an awesome exhaust note, especially when cold. And the 1.4 turbos have a nice blowoff noise that can be heard. The GT's suspension can be a little stiff if you like a smooth ride but you can quickly appreciate it cutting corners without even slowing down. Fuel economy isn't the best but I also have the least fuel efficient version with the gear ratio higher for a more sporty feel. But on the other side the car handles better than any other car i've ever driven. So if you want looks and tech features but don't want to break the bank the Dart is the way to go! The SRT-4 will be on my list when the lease is up!"

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Really a great car! Best value in sporty car.

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks great and handles like more expensive ones."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Seems to best car in price range to get all the modern electronic gadgets(GPS, Camera, BlueTooth."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 22 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.