Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Dart Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,797 - $16,368.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $17,490

Fair Purchase Price $15,947
Fair Market Range ($15,797 - $16,368)

Invoice $17,444
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 117 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Best car I've ever owned.

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride, good looking car."

Cons: "They discontinued the lighted cup holders ."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 2014 Dodge Dart Limited. It looks good drives good and is very comfortable to sit in. I especially like all the special features. Heated seats and steering wheel, puddle lights, large LED screen, back-up camera, automatic dimming lights and rear view mirror, remote start, keyless ignition, lots of interior lights for door pockets and door handles, outside heated mirrors with sensor to warn of cars in other lane when passing Etc. the 2.4L engine gives me great gas millage. I have 10,000 miles on it and no problems. I love driving the Dart and would recommend people to test drive it. Yes I would buy another Dart. The people at the dealership were very professional, friendly and easy to work with."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good Job Dodge on this car

By on Friday, June 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and quite like a big car"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have this car for 10 days and I am really impressed with how it drives. It has a big car feel which I really like. I bought this car because it looks great and is very quite on the inside when driving it. I have a Rallye with all the bells and whistles that I bought thru Overseas Military cars sales for under $22K. The 1.4L Multiair Turbo and DDCT Auto was definitely the right choice for the power and fun to drive factor. I am very happy with this car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love it!!

By on Monday, May 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 521

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive!!"

Cons: "Gas pedal is a bit too high."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had the Dart SXT for about two weeks now and it is an awesome car! Fun to drive and very good on gas! The seats are a little bit uncomfortable but not a huge issue. I recommend this car to anyone who is looking for something affordable and reliable!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Very modern car including the drivetrain and style

By on Thursday, January 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "drive train is modern and highly efficient;"

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For the price range it is a very complete car. The drive train is modern and highly efficient. I have the 1.4L with DDCT. An excellent combo. The interior is first rate and very stylish. I love the little touches like the red around the dash and being able to configure the instruments the way you want them. The looks of the vehicle are very sporty for the price. Makes many of the high end luxury cars look poor and over priced."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

13 Limited 1.4L DDCT Amazing Car!!

By on Sunday, December 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful Interior, LED Racetrack Tailights"

Cons: "None!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I ordered this car from the dealer with almost every option except the Alpine system, which the stock one is very good! I got the 1.4 DDCT which was an excellent choice with good power and recently took it on a trip and averaged 37.4. The interior and exterior styling is beautiful. The blind spot already saved me from one accident event though its a top safety pick. Overall I am very pleased with this car and love seeing more and more on the road!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.